Pet Sitter – Dog Walker Bordentown, NJ

Home  >>  Pet Sitter – Dog Walker Bordentown, NJ

Pet Sitter – Dog Walker Bordentown, NJ

Eleni T Pet Sitter - Dog Walker Bordentown, NJ

Eleni T Pet Sitter – Dog Walker Bordentown, NJ

Pet Sitter – Dog Walker Bordentown, NJ: Hi there, my name is Eleni. Most people just call me Laney. I have resided in Burlington County, NJ, my whole life, and Bordentown is the place I call home.

Over a decade ago, I was in college becoming a Graphic Designer. The work was fun and rewarding; however, I decided to pursue an alternate career once I became a Pet Groomer. I was very fortunate to work alongside my close friend who is highly experienced in dog and cat grooming. She provided excellent training and encouraged me to develop the skills to groom almost two dozen breeds. I have always put forth my best effort and take every opportunity to learn the ropes in the business. I recently enrolled in animal care courses to develop my knowledge and become the best at what I do each day with Sitters 4 Critters. Upon completion, I will attain certifications in Pet Sitting, Dog Training, and Dog Grooming. I also remain a Graphic Designer on a casual basis; mainly assisting family, friends, and work-related projects.

Pet Sitter – Dog Walker Bordentown, NJ

There has never been a time in my life when pets were not a part of it. I have adopted almost 20 animals with such a wide array of personalities. As a child, my family primarily had dachshunds. Their names respectively; Jo-Jo #1, Jo-Jo #2, Morgan, Ransom, Jo-Jo #3, Bear, Zero, and Ellie. We also had a Chesapeake Bay Retriever, Yellow Lab, Beagle, Puggle, two Mallard ducks, and many turtles, frogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, and fish.

I currently have two miniature dachshunds (longhair and shorthair), named Bear and Ellie (Ellie is pictured with me). We lost part of the pack fairly recently in the passing of my third dachshund, Ransom. I had him for over half of my life and experienced so much in his presence until he crossed the Rainbow Bridge at 17 years, 6 months and 7 days old.

In my free time, I love spending quality time and doing fun activities with my 6 year old son. I also enjoy participating in rallies with other members of my MINI Cooper groups. Other interests include watching documentaries, attending horror conventions, creating collages, and writing poetry.

-Eleni

Pet Sitter – Dog Walker Bordentown, NJ

Sitters4Critters LLC BBB Business Review