Testimonials

Home  >>  Testimonials

We will accomplish to supply the type of service that leaves you excited, happy, and wow’d in each manner. Guaranteed!

 

Watch and read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below!  These are what customers are saying:

Ask us for references.  We can provide hundreds. Please note these are actual testimonials from clients!





Click here to submit your review.


They took great care of our dog, were always flexible

Nov 08, 2014 by Mike

They took great care of our dog, were always flexible with scheduling, and, through the email alerts, kept us updated on the status of walks and day care, which was very important us. Casey misses you guys since we moved!


Great job, every time! Thanks!

Nov 01, 2014 by Blake

Great job, every time! Thanks!


Always a great one! My dogs and cat LOVE you

Nov 01, 2014 by Tamara

Always a great one! My dogs and cat LOVE you guys! The dog training for Ares was wonderful! He’s looking forward to staying with you in December!


Very Pleased with Service

Oct 31, 2014 by Bridget

Very Pleased with Service, I would not change for any other company. This is the best.


Very Reliable

Oct 30, 2014 by Vhada

Very reliable. Even when I need them at short moments notice. I can count on them to walk my dog.


Just Amazing!!!

Aug 20, 2014 by merty shango

I love this service. I get real-time Email alerts notifying me when they’ve arrived, left, and our doggies progress. They are really passionate about what they do and I think that’s what makes all the difference. I think its Super cool that they use GPS tracking to track the dog and their dog walker while on route. That way I know exactly where they’re going with my doggie. It is just great, I have no concerns with them and everything has been very nice. Their online system is easy to navigate and it makes it easy for people like me who aren’t as computer savvy. Thanks again


Responsible Personal Recommendation

Aug 13, 2014 by Jesse R

Tristan and Christine was responsible and appears to have done a great job in caring for our energetic Siberian Husky. Despite our wifi problems on vacation, we had updates ready for us when we got home. I would not only use Sitters4Critters again, but would recommend them to others.


Wonderful Experience!

Apr 07, 2014 by Elle

My boyfriend and I were in a bind when our usual dog sitter canceled last minute. Sitters4Critters stepped up at the last minute and were wonderful. Our dog Penny had a great time playing with the other dogs, and we were very relieved to know that she was with Tristan rather than in a cold cage!
Tristan picked her up and dropped her off, gave Penny her own food, and was a very reasonable price! We won’t use anyone else going forward! Thank you so much!


Relieved! We found our new sitter!

Mar 17, 2014 by Chandra Punch

My husband and I had to move up to the philly area a few weeks ago leaving our fantastic dog sitter behind in Texas. Prior to our move we had already booked a two week vacation in Europe and now had the difficult task of finding a new sitter within a month of our big trip. We also moved to a much smaller home without a yard and we worried about leaving our dogs there for two weeks with someone just coming in to let them out. We tried several sitters and were not impressed with their facilities to keep our three dogs (I am not fond of kennels…). We were so happy when we found Tristan! Our pups just spent a wonderful weekend there with him recently and are looking forward to there two week stay with him in a two weeks. My husband and I are happy that we can go on our vacation and not worry about the pups while we are away!


Took time to understand my needs

Feb 17, 2014 by Cydney Paul

I needed to find last minute boarding for my highly energetic dog for an extended time frame during the winter break. My “go-to” kennel was full and I found Tristan Hamburg, Sitters 4 Critters through a website featuring in home care for pets. Tristan responded promptly to my inquiries and scheduled a meeting. He has a great deal of experience with dogs and I felt upon meeting him that he was gentle and also strong. My dog liked him immediately and would listen well to Tristan. Tristan provided all transportation and is insured as well as has medical coverage for any issues, whether it were an illness or an injury for my dog. Tristan kept me updated on my dogs activities and also if he had any concerns regarding my dogs behavior, never assuming or risking my dogs response to his other clients such as “how my dog reacts to cats… My dog returned home very happy and healthy! Tristan is very reasonably priced with no “extra” charges or fees. I will use Sitters4Critters for my boarding needs in the future. I am comforted to know I have found a trusting person, Tristan, to care for my dog.

Sitters4Critters LLC BBB Business Review